Find a course

Search

8 (800) 777 85 35

INTRANET FOR STUDENTS

PLATFORM FOR NECESSARY INFORMATION EXCHANGING, USAGE OF LEARNING RESOURCES AND INFORMAL COMMUNICATION

The educational process becomes effective, when the interaction of students with teachers, colleagues, and administration takes place not only during school hours. For this purpose, a portal called CAMPUS is designed. It allows you to always stay in touch, do not fall out of the information field, effectively use the resources of the School and manage your own data.

With CAMPUS you can easily assign a study meeting, look through the learning schedule, find out working hours of baserooms, notify colleagues about an event, unload a portfolio, sketchbook, video and photo materials to the cloud service, read the latest news, create a group or community of interests.

CAMPUS features are available to all BHSAD students. Students on BA programs can use the resources of StudyNET, a similar portal of the University of Hertfordshire, which provides access to all the multimedia content of one of the leading universities in the UK.

Найти образовательную программу

Поиск

СТУДЕНЧЕСКИЙ ИНТРАНЕТ

Среда для обмена необходимой информацией, использования учебных ресурсов и неформального общения

Учебный процесс становится по-настоящему эффективным, когда взаимодействие студентов с преподавателями, коллегами, администрацией происходит не только в учебные часы. Для этого предназначен портал под названием КАМПУС. Он позволяет всегда оставаться на связи, не выпадать из информационного поля, эффективно использовать ресурсы Школы и управлять собственными данными.

С помощью КАМПУСа можно легко назначить учебную встречу, посмотреть расписание занятий и режим работы мастерских, оповестить коллег о том или ином мероприятии, выгрузить портфолио, скетчбук, видео- и фотоматериалы в облачный сервис, почитать свежие новости, создать группу или сообщество по интересам.

Возможности КАМПУСА доступны всем студентам БВШД. Помимо этого, учащиеся на программах британского бакалавриата могут воспользоваться ресурсами StudyNET — аналогичного портала Университета Хартфордшира, предоставляющего доступ ко всему мультмедийному контенту одного из ведущих вузов Великобритании.