Contacts

British Higher School of Art & Design 10 N. Syromyatnicheskaya St., building 3 Moscow, Russia 105120

From Chkalovskaya metro station

By car

1 / 6
From the metro station "Chkalovskaya" ("Kursk-ring") you can reach the School on foot in 10-15 minutes. Exit to upper Syromyatnicheskaya street, turn left and walk along the tram tracks towards the yauze embankment from the Garden ring. First, you will pass the turn to the "Winery" (4th Syromyatnichesky lane.) after About 200 meters you should turn left into the tunnel under the railway tracks (there also turn the tram tracks).

2 / 6
When you exit the tunnel, the main entrance to the Artplay design Center will be on your right. Turn right and follow the signs. The school is located in the depths of the territory of Artplay. Look for building 3 — a five-storey building of dark brown brick with large round windows.

3 / 6
You can also vospolzovatsya 24, "B" (1 stop, journey time 5 min.) that walk from the subway. You need the first stop "Polyclinic № 116". Then you should go about 50 meters ahead, go through the tunnel under the railway tracks, and on the right side of you will be the main entrance to the ARTPLAY design Center.

4 / 6
Move along the embankment of the river Yauza towards the center. On the Syromyatnicheskaya embankment, turn right onto the Lower Syromyatnicheskaya one-way street. The entrance to the territory of Artplay is located on the left side of the street (installed barriers).

5 / 6
Unfortunately, on a weekday to find Parking near Artplay is problematic, but on-site design center operates hourly paid Parking. Parking for the first 20 minutes is free.

6 / 6
You're here.

1 / 3
Move along the embankment of the river Yauza towards the center. On the Syromyatnicheskaya embankment, turn right onto the Lower Syromyatnicheskaya one-way street. The entrance to the territory of Artplay is located on the left side of the street (installed barriers).

2 / 3
Unfortunately, on a weekday to find Parking near Artplay is problematic, but on-site design center operates hourly paid Parking. Parking for the first 20 minutes is free.

3 / 3
You're here.
Hey! New design here!
If you notice that something is not working properly — please let us know by email [email protected] :)
We use cookies developed by our specialists and third parties, to analyze the events on our website, which allows us to improve interaction with users and service. Continuing to view the pages of our site, you accept the terms of its use. For more information, see our Privacy Policy.

Apply for training

Filling in the online application form is required for admission to educational programmes
Please choose your field of study:

Leave your contacts and we will inform you when application will be opened
Please fill the form:

Thank you for your application.

If you have additional questions, please contact BHSAD admissions office:

[email protected]
+7 (495) 640-30-15

Download brochure

Please enter your e-mail to get the digital version of the brochure

Download brochure

Thank you. Your application form was received.

Контакты

105120, Россия, Москва
ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 3 Центр дизайна Artplay
8 800 777 85 35
info@britishdesign.ru
Факс: +7 495 640 30 15

от метро Чкаловская

на машине

1 / 6
От станции метро «Чкаловская» («Курская-кольцевая») вы можете добраться до Школы пешком за 10–15 минут. Выйдите на улицу Верхняя Сыромятническая, поверните налево и идите вдоль трамвайных путей по направлению к набережной Яузе от Садового кольца. Сначала вы пройдете мимо поворота на «Винзавод» (4-й Сыромятнический пер.) Примерно через 200 метров вам следует повернуть налево в туннель под ж/д путями (там же поворачивают трамвайные пути).

2 / 6
Когда вы выйдете из туннеля, с правой стороны от вас будет главный вход в Центр дизайна Artplay. Поверните направо и следуйте указателям. Школа находится в самой глубине территории Artplay. Ищите строение № 3 — пятиэтажное здание из темно-коричневого кирпича с большими круглыми окнами.

3 / 6
Вы также можете воспользоватьсятрамваями 24, «Б» (1 остановка — время в пути 5 мин.), которые ходят от метро. Вам нужна первая остановка «Поликлиника № 116». Далее следует пройти около 50 метров вперед, пройти через туннель под ж/д путями, и с правой стороны от вас будет главный вход в Центр дизайна Artplay.

4 / 6
Двигайтесь по набережной реки Яузы в сторону центра. На Сыромятнической набережной поверните направо на Нижнюю Сыромятническую улицу с односторонним движением. Въезд на территорию Artplay располагается по левой стороне улицы (установлены шлагбаумы).

5 / 6
К сожалению, в будний день найти парковку рядом с Artplay достаточно проблематично, но на территории дизайн центра работает почасовая платная парковка. Стоянка в течение первых 20 минут — бесплатно.

6 / 6
Вы на месте.

1 / 3
Двигайтесь по набережной реки Яузы в сторону центра. На Сыромятнической набережной поверните направо на Нижнюю Сыромятническую улицу с односторонним движением. Въезд на территорию Artplay располагается по левой стороне улицы (установлены шлагбаумы).

2 / 3
К сожалению, в будний день найти парковку рядом с Artplay достаточно проблематично, но на территории дизайн центра работает почасовая платная парковка. Стоянка в течение первых 20 минут — бесплатно.

3 / 3
Вы на месте.
Мы используем файлы cookie, разработанные нашими специалистами и третьими лицами для анализа событий на нашем веб‑сайте, что позволяет нам улучшать взаимодействие с пользователями и обслуживание. Продолжая просмотр страниц нашего сайта, вы принимаете условия его использования. Более подробные сведения смотрите в нашей Политике конфиденциальности.
Привет! У сайта Британки новый дизайн.
Если вы заметили, что что-то работает некорректно — напишите нам об этом на info@britishdesign.ru :)

Подать заявку на обучение

Заполнение онлайн анкеты необходимо для поступления на образовательные программы
Пожалуйста, выберите направление обучения:

Оставьте свои контакты, и мы сообщим вам об открытии набора
Введите ваши данные:

Спасибо за вашу заявку

При возникновении дополнительных вопросов, обращайтесь в приемную комиссию БВШД:

admission-cpd@britishdesign.ru
+7 (495) 640-30-15

Скачать брошюру

Пожалуйста, введите свой e-mail, чтобы получить электронную версию брошюры

Скачать брошюру

Спасибо! Ваша заявка принята!